Keller Williams Springfield MO Approved Vendor List

Preferred Vendor Contact Name Phone-Office E-mail
Bowman Agency - Farmers Insurance Jessica Bowman 417-889-5000 JESSICA.DBOWMAN@FARMERSAGENT.COM
417 REKEY Michael Rodhouse 417-689-7034 michael@417rekey.com
Buddy's Carpet Care/Tuft Aide Inc. Kathy McClelland 417-833-1732 kathy@buddyscarpetcare.com
Bulger Creative Co. Joe Bulger 417-693-9596 bulgercreativeco@gmail.com
Business Scents, LLC David Fieth 417-209-7760 businessscents1@gmail.com
Cabinet Refinishing Center by GleamGuard Jim Urban 417-581-4820 jim@cabinetrefinishingcenter.com
Campbell Pest Control Sue Rebori 417-831-0444 campbell_pc@yahoo.com
Certified Water & Mold Restoration Charles Hart 417-576-6806 cahart1928@sbcglobal.net
Cutco Bryant McFarlane 417-612-3407 bryantmcfarlane.cutco@gmail.com
Dog Gone Mold James Stevens 417-379-5120 james@doggonemoldmo.com
Edward Jones Joey Sands 417-849-9872 joey.sands@edwardjones.com
Family SAFE Storm Shelters Amber Schnake 417-732-7233 aschnake@varsityfs.com
Fight The Bite Todd Reed 866-820-BITE mike@fightthebite.com
HSA Home Warrenty George Brockman 417-551-2189 george.brockman@onlinehsa.com
Hunter Roofing Hunter Walker 417-812-9641 417hunterroofing@gmail.com
Interiors by Margo, LLC Margo Shull 417-880-4309 margo@interiorsbymargo.com
Klean Pro Steve Head 417-693-2563 stevehead@yahoo.com
Liberty Mutual Adam McGrath 417-893-0079 adam.mcgrath@libertymutual.com
Mirowski Inspections Dana Mirowski 417-873-9517 mirowskiinspections@gmail.com
Ninepoints Weatherproofing Chris Matteson 417-414-1447 ninepointsweatherproofing.com
Performance LawnCare and Landscaping Kent Wood 417-619-4441 performancelawncare@yahoo.com
Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Micheal Colson 417-848-4502 Michael.Colson@pillartopost.com
Rooney, McBride ande Smith Bob Grosser (417) 708-9681 heather@rmsattorneys.com; robert@rmsattorneys.com
The Moving & Labor Company Rob Burzynski 850-549-6668 rob@wemovebetter.com
Titan Title & Closing Sam Baird 417-882-2100 sam@titantitlemo.com
USA Mortgage